you can't shush me!

news, musings, and other stuff

It’s that time again…

on January 25, 2016

It’s that time when I post something on my blog! Talk about good intentions! No, really it’s time once again for YALSA’s annual HUB Challenge in which I attempt to read 25 books over a fiveish month time period. The 25 books I can do, the writing about them not so good. I’m not going to make any promises but I hope you’ll check in to see how I’m doing. Wish me luck!!

the-hub-2016-reading-challenge-768x768

Leave a Reply

