you can't shush me!

news, musings, and other stuff

All smiles

on February 23, 2009

Right before tonight’s bath we caught Griffin smiling! I was taking care of some last minute preparations when Scott called me into the bathroom. He was asking Griffin if he wanted to take a bath when the little guy gave him a big smile. He must have been excited about bathtime because whenever Scott asked him about it, he was all grins.

It was TOO ADORABLE! Scott says he has a dimple but I was too thrilled to even think about looking for it. Unfortunately, I didn’t have time to grab the camera but I know there will be many more smiles in the future so I’m not worried. I’m a proud, proud momma. 🙂

One response to “All smiles

  1. Allie says:

    Collin smiled the first time for his daddy before bathtime too! It is so wonderful when they start smiling 🙂

Leave a Reply

