you can't shush me!

news, musings, and other stuff

It’s about time

on December 5, 2008

I finally decided that I’ve put this off for too long so here’s the start of my blog! Technically, it’s the third or fourth time I’ve “started” but hey, who’s counting, right?

Scott and I were talking about doing Christmas letters this year but, in the interest of going green and because we just can’t get our acts together soon enough to put together a Christmas letter, we’ve decided to do our Christmas letter in blog form. We’ve had a pretty busy year so, rather than bore you with a huge, long post, I’ll give a year’s recap in a bunch of shorter (hopefully) ones.

Hope ya’ll are having a happy holiday season! Please leave comments to let us know what’s up in YOUR worlds!

Leave a Reply

